To cancel your server you will have to cancel it in the client area.
Cancellation requests by email or support ticket will not be honoured.
Navigate to "Client Area" --> "My Services" --> Click on the service which you wish to cancel --> "Request Cancellation".
Once here you'll be able to request immediate or end of cycle cancellation, if you choose immediate your server will be cancelled at 10AM.
Please be aware that immediate cancelations do not give you the right to reactive the service or to receive a refund!
If you changed your mind and no longer want to cancel the service please contact us as soon as possible, to have your cancellation request removed from the system.